Staff Directory


Jay Askew
General Manager
(508) 428-6800 x511
jaskew@ridgeclubcapecod.com




Matt Baran
Head Golf Professional
(508) 428-6800 x528
mbaran@ridgeclubcapecod.com




Mike Dube
Golf Course Superintendent
(508) 428-7963
mdube@ridgeclubcapecod.com




Amber Giandomenico
Member Relations & Clubhouse Administrator
(508) 428-6800 x510
amber@ridgeclubcapecod.com




Kristie Graul
Food & Beverage Manager
(508) 428-6800 x512
kgraul@ridgeclubcapecod.com




Nicole Hambly
 Restaurant Manager
(508) 428-6800 x514
nhambly@ridgeclubcapecod.com




Patrick Hurrie
Membership & Events Director
(508) 428-6800 x513
phurrie@ridgeclubcapecod.com




John Ippolito
Head Tennis Professional
(508) 428-6800 x524
ridgeclubtennis@gmail.com




James O'Connor
Executive Chef
(508) 428-6800 x518
joconnor@ridgeclubcapecod.com



Bob Travers
Director of Outside Services/Caddie Master
(508) 428-6800 x522
rtravers@ridgeclubcapecod.com