Staff Directory

Jay Askew

General Manager
(508) 428-6800 ext.511
jaskew@ridgeclubcapecod.com

Amber Giandomenico

Member Relations & Clubhouse Administrator
(508) 428-6800 ext.510
amber@ridgeclubcapecod.com

Lana Packard

Membership & Events Director
(508) 428-6800 ext.513
lpackard@ridgeclubcapecod.com

Mike Dube

Course Superintendent
(508) 428-7963
mdube@ridgeclubcapecod.com

Mike Roy

Head Golf Professional
(508) 428-6800 ext.528
mroy@ridgeclubcapecod.com

Kaitlyn Brothers

Food & Beverage Director
(508) 428-6800 ext.514
kbrothers@ridgeclubcapecod.com
 

James O’Connor

Executive Chef
(508) 428-6800 ext.518
joconnor@ridgeclubcapecod.com

John Ippolito

Head Tennis Professional
(508) 428-6800 ext.524
tennis@ridgeclubcapecod.com

Lynn Silva

Accounting
(508) 428-6800 ext.539
lsilva@ridgeclubcapecod.com