Staff Directory


Jay Askew
General Manager
(508) 428-6800 x511
jaskew@ridgeclubcapecod.com


Kaitlyn Brothers
 Food & Beverage Director
(508) 428-6800 x514
kbrothers@ridgeclubcapecod.com


Mike Dube
Golf Course Superintendent
(508) 428-7963
mdube@ridgeclubcapecod.com


Amber Giandomenico
Member Relations & Clubhouse Administrator
(508) 428-6800 x510
amber@ridgeclubcapecod.com


Kristie Graul
Food & Beverage Supervisor
(508) 428-6800 x512
kgraul@ridgeclubcapecod.com


John Ippolito
Head Tennis Professional
(508) 428-6800 x524
tennis@ridgeclubcapecod.com


James O'Connor
Executive Chef
(508) 428-6800 x518
joconnor@ridgeclubcapecod.com


Mike Roy
Head Golf Professional
(508) 428-6800 x528
mroy@ridgeclubcapecod.com



Bob Travers
Director of Outside Services/Caddie Master
(508) 428-6800 x522
rtravers@ridgeclubcapecod.com